Alexandre Giraud photo

"Ain't No Time" is from the Powertrane album "Beyond the Sound"
"Baby Jane" is from the Hydromatics album "The Earth Is Shaking"
"Earthy" is from the live Powetrane album "Ann Arbor Revival Meeting"
"Full of Fire" is from the Scott Morgan album "Medium Rare"
"Put The Blame On Me" is from the Scott Morgan and Miss Georgia Peach Ramo Records 7" single
"Somebody" is from The Solution album "Will Not Be Televised"

Check the Shop for copies
Keep checking back for new files. We rotate these regularly.


Scott Morgan Music

News  Bio  Merch  Sounds  Pictures
Press  Contact  Links